Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eldion Pajollari

State Farm® Insurance Agent Eldion Pajollari

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

M Ryadi

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"I recently switched my insurance from Allstate to State Farm and the process with Eldion was painless and efficient. Not only did I received savings on my home insurance, he provided a thorough explanation of exactly what I'm paying for to help me find the best rate. Eldion even explained what my Allstate home and auto policy entails. I did not feel rushed throughout the process every time I needed a clarification. The fact that I don't have to contact Allstate for the cancellation is an added bonus."

Galina Bernik

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Julie Lomidze for being extremely professional and helpful. I highly recommend her as agent in Eldion Pajollari office for all of your insurance needs!"

Bernik Family

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Julie Lomidze, very professional and saved my family a lot of headaches. Highly recommend this office."

Gabriel Btn

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff"

Kristen Davila

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Pajollari was extremly helpful and efficient. I appreciated his time so much and the staffs as well. I needed help a day Mr. Pajollari wasn't in the office and I was helped immediatley. Thank you so much."

Yadira Marfisi

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"💯Recommended Very professional They always there for You, Julie is the Best..."

Izzy

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and very professional!"

Shannon Allen

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough great things about Eldion and his office. Extremely professional and helpful. I highly recommend him all of your insurance needs!"

Dzemil Sagiri

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"# 1 State Farm I will recommend to all my friends and family"

Morgan McCafferty

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"So helpful & so simple to work with. Great experience!"

Riana Beekha

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm my insurance girl Donna Ukthaci have been absolutely a five star experience, Donna has always been there to help with my car insurance, accidents and helping out with situations above and beyond. She has always done her best to work with me and my daughter, Donna is very professional, friendly and has given us her utmost attention, , I will definitely give ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. Thank you Donna for all your services."

Margo Turtureja

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service by this professional team!"

Mike Coia

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eldion and Brix were extremely helpful, very professional and quick to move if you are in a hurry. They helped me save a ton of money on a home and auto bundle and were fully transparent through the process. Even the rest of the staff I spoke with were extremely nice! Could not recommend them enough!"

HASSAN HAZAZI

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr.Hasanaj Good afternoon Really, Thank you so much for your help today and great quality of service. Very happy to have a business with you Sincerely, Hassan Hazazi and my wife Razan"

Cherifa Brown-Cherry

January 13, 2022

4  out of  5
"Just started my car and life policy today, big shout out to Brix!! Thanks for helping me, your awesome!!"

Anila 1

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eldion, thank you so much for being very professional and knowledgeable. It is good to know that you are always available to answer my questions and solve my problems. If you are looking for an insurance agency to handle your insurance needs, State Farm is the place to go and Eldion is your agent!!"

April Milburn

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I dealt with Brix from State Farm and he was a pleasure to deal with. He was very personable and truly made my switch to State Farm easy and affordable. Brix is truly an asset to State Farm and undoubtedly deserves a raise after dealing with me for weeks due to my work schedule and just life happening. Thank you for much BRIX! Ur the best!!!!"

Robert Nieves

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"His office is as neat as a pin When you call there you will receive immediate attention and his entire staff is very well trained. All there answers are accurate. When you walk into the office your greeted like Family. Absolutely unheard of in this day and age, Its like a Chick Fillet where every one smiles. Finally an Insurance Agency you can be comfortable with unpressured and dealt with respect for your time. He's my Agent for life"

Mishel Bylykbashi

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just found the best insurance agents. Great communication. Very professional and patient with their costumers . I Highly recommend them."

Alberto Valdez

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr.Eldion went above and beyond the call of duty this gentleman took every single one of my phone calls and helped me step-by-step to get my business going even after hours he was willing to help I will be continue to be a loyal customer for years to come"

Jean Motta

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"First class customer service. Getting my cars quoted was a breeze with the friendly agents. I would recommend to anyone looking for new insurance or better quotes on their existing. 5 stars all the way!"

Dan Lynch

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff . Wonderful customer service."

Kevin Kureta

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"These guys are great and easy to work with. All my cars are insured by them. I even have life insurance which they provided at great rates. Definitely recommend!!"

I. N.

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"After waking up to a side swipe on my car this morning, I sent the damage to the StateFarm office. Eldion responded right away and helped me through the process. Great place I’m glad I picked this company."

Ilir A

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice stuff they help you when you have a problem"